NSW SCHOOL TERM HAS BEGUN! SEE OUR SCHOOL TERM OPENING HOURS AND CLOSURE DATES HERE.

Public Holiday Closures

In 2024, we are closed on (most!) public holidays. We are closed:

 

  • Monday 10 June
  • Monday 7 October

Discovery Space

Weekday: 9:00am – 1:00pm

Weekend: 9:00am – 3:30pm

 

Term 1: Monday 29 January to Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October to Friday 20 December

Gift Shop

Weekday: 9:00am – 12:30pm

Weekend: 9:00am – 3:00pm

 

Term 1: Monday 29 January to Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October to Friday 20 December

Discovery Space

Weekday: 9:00am – 3:30pm

Weekend: 9:00am – 3:30pm

 

April: Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April

July: Saturday 6 July to Sunday 21 July

October: Saturday 28 September to Sunday 13 October

Gift Shop

Weekday: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Weekend: 9:00am – 3:00pm

 

April: Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April

July: Saturday 6 July to Sunday 21 July

October: Saturday 28 September to Sunday 13 October

X